Feliz Navidad 2019

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

The above is the current shop window of the infamous Get Stuffed on Essex Road, Islington – no turkeys in sight!

 

About Mad Dog

https://maddogtvdinners.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Fish, Game, Shopping and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Feliz Navidad 2019

  1. jmcheney says:

    Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to you, Mad. And Feliz Navidad too. I’m going to try not to stuff myself Christmas Day at dinner.

  2. Ron says:

    GOD JUL Mad Dog!

  3. Karen says:

    Feliz Navidad and the Merriest of Christmases, Mad Dog. 😘

  4. Eha says:

    The warmest Yule wishes from ;literally amongst the fires of my part of the world . . . eat well, lift a glass for me who cannot . . . and thank you SO much for all the wonderful posts of the year ! And ;head uut aastat’ 2020 as I would say in my birth country . . . 🙂 !

    • Mad Dog says:

      Thanks Eha – the Yule fires are burning a bit too brightly in Australia – I hope Mother Nature cools things down promptly. Best wishes to you and your kin for Christmas and the New Year.

  5. Josephine says:

    Bonne fin d’année et tous mes voeucx pour 2020

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.